County Associations

Androscoggin and Kennebec Joint Association

  • Established May 1999
  • Meets: 3rd Wednesday in the months of September and March
  • Election of Officers in September
  • Dues – $10

President
Roberta Fogg, City of Augusta
roberta.fogg@augustamaine.gov
207-620-8111

Vice President
Mary Vogel, City of Augusta
mary.vogel@augustamaine.gov
207-626-2310


Aroostook

  • Established Spring 2001
  • Meets approximately four times per year
  • Election of Officers in July
  • Dues – $10

President
Sue Skidgell, Deputy Clerk
Mapleton – Castle Hill – Chapman
phone/fax 764-3754
sues@mapletontownoffice.com

Vice President
Cheryl Clark, Clerk
Easton
Phone 488-6652
townclerk@eastonme.com

Treasurer
Paula Peers, Clerk
Caswell
phone 325-4604
caswelltown@aol.com

Secretary
Jayne Farrin, Clerk
Caribou
Phone 493-3324
jfarrin@cariboumaine.org

 


Cumberland

  • Established over 40 years ago
  • Meets 3rd Thursday in the months of February March, April, September and October
  • Election of Officers in April
  • Dues – $15

President
Angela Holmes, City Clerk
City of Westbrook
aholmes@westbrook.me.us

Vice President
Ashley Rand, Deputy Clerk
City of Westbrook
arand@westbrook.me.us

Secretary
Sharlene Myers, Deputy Clerk
Town of New Gloucester
smyers@newgloucester.com

Treasurer
Linda Case, Deputy Clerk
Town of Falmouth
lcase@falmouthme.org


Franklin

  • Established August 2014
  • Dues – $5

President
Erica Bracy
Friendship Township
207-265-4637
ebracy@kingfieldmaine.org

Betsy Dubois
Strong
207-684-4002
townofstrongclerk@yahoo.com

Raylene Tolman, Deputy Clerk
Kingfield
207-265-4637
rtolman@kingfieldmaine.org

Cecile Newell
Coplin Plantation
Phone 207-246-7582
coplinplt_treasurer@tds.net

Meeting Agendas & Minutes for Franklin County

 


Hancock

  • Established Fall 2000
  • Meets the 2nd Tuesday of January, May and September
  • Election of Co-Presidents in September
  • Dues – $10

President
Connie Brown, Clerk
Orland
469-3186
townclerk@orlandme.org


Knox

  • Would you like to have Knox County Clerks’ Association become a reality?
    If yes, please contact the Rockport Town Clerk Linda Greenlaw by email at townclerk@town.rockport.me.us or by phone at 207-236-9648.
    Linda is very interested in starting an Association for the Knox County Clerks and is looking for other Clerks to join her.

Lincoln and Sagadahoc Joint Association

  • Established May 1998
  • Meets three times per year, on the second Wednesday in March, the second Tuesday in May and the second Thursday in September
  • Annual Meeting and Election of Officers on the second Tuesday in May
  • Dues – $10
    Dues waived for first-year members
  • President: Janice Bradford, Woolwich Town Clerk
  • Vice President: Gaye Wagner, Westport Island Town Clerk
  • Treasurer: Christine Wolfe
  • Secretary: Amy Warner

 


Oxford

President
Elizabeth Knox, Clerk
Paris
phone 743-2501
townclerk@parismaine.org

Vice President
Marylou Stacey, Clerk
Hiram
625-4663
hiramclerk@roadrunner.com

Treasurer
Cindy Dunn, Town Mgr/Clerk
Buckfield
336-2521
bucktc@megalink.net

Secretary
Kathy Walker, Deputy Clerk
Canton
597-2920
kwalker@townofcantonmaine.org

 


Penobscot and Piscataquis Joint Association

  • Established May 2000
  • Meets twice per year
  • Election of Officers – May
  • Dues – $10

President
Shelly Crosby, Assistant Clerk
Orono
shellycrosby@orono.org

Vice President
Lisa Bell Ronco, Clerk
Dover-Foxcroft
lniles@dover-foxcroft.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Diana Hill, Deputy Clerk
Lincoln
dhill@lincolnmaine.org

 

 



Somerset

  • Re-established March 2000
  • Meets 2nd Monday of May and September
  • Election of Officers – May
  • Dues – $5

President
Denise Stetkis, Town Clerk
Town of Canaan
277 Main St, PO Box 68, Canaan ME 04924
474-8682
townofcanaan@roadrunner.com

Vice-President
Christine Keller, Town Clerk
Town of Fairfield
19 Lawrence Ave, PO Box 149, Fairfield ME 04934
453-7346
ckeller@fairfieldme.com

Treasurer
Kathy Estes, Town Clerk
Town of Madison
26 Weston Ave, PO Box 190, Madison ME 04950
696-5622
townclerk@madisonmaine.com

Secretary
Elizabeth Holt
Canaan
townofcanaan@roadrunner.com

 

 


Waldo

  • Are you interested in establishing a Waldo County Clerks’ Association?
    If yes, please contact Kathy Jones, Portland City Clerk and 1st Vice President of the MTCCA by email at  klj@portlandmaine.gov or by phone at  (207) 874-8677.The MTCCA is looking for a contact interested in starting an Association for the Waldo County Clerks. Are you interested?

 


Washington

  • Would you like to see a Washington County Clerks’ Association established?
    If yes, please contact Kathy Jones, Portland City Clerk and 1st Vice President of the MTCCA by email at klj@portlandmaine.gov or by phone at (207) 874-8677.The MTCCA is looking for a contact interested in starting an Association for the Waldo County Clerks. Are you interested?

 


York

  • Meets 2nd or 3rd Wednesday of April and Thursday of September
  • (Election of Officers April-2 year terms)
  • Dues $15.00

Officers:

Merton Brown, President
Kennebunk Town Clerk, E-mail: mbrown@kennebunkmaine.us , Phone: 207-604-1326

Pauline Weiss, Vice President
Lyman Town Clerk, E-mail: townclerk@lyman-me.gov , Phone: 207-247-0643

Susan Cote, Secretary
Sanford City Clerk, Email: shcote@sanfordmaine.org, Phone: 207-324-9125

Meeting Agendas for York

Meeting Minutes for York

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.