Executives

2016-2017 Executive Committee and Committee Listing

President

Lisa Goodwin
Municipality: Bangor (33,039)
Penobscot County
73 Harlow St
Bangor, ME 04401
Tel: 992-4218 Fax: 992-4449
Email:lisa.goodwin@bangormaine.gov

1st Vice President

Mary White
Municipality: Bath (8,514)
Sagadahoc County
55 Front Street
Bath, ME 04530-2588
Tel.: 443-8332
E-mail: bathme@cityofbath.com

2nd Vice President

Katherine Jones
Municipality: Portland (66,194)
Cumberland County
389 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04112-0544
Tel: 874-8614 Fax: 874-8612
E-mail: klj@portlandmaine.gov

Secretary

Susan Clements-Dallaire
Municipality: Auburn (23,055)
Androscoggin County
60 Court St
Auburn, ME 04210
Tel: 333-6601 ext. 1126 Fax: 333-6623
Email: sdallaire@auburnmaine.gov

Treasurer

John Myers
Municipality: Buxton (8,034)
York County
185 Portland Rd
Buxton, ME 04093
Tel: 929-6171 Fax: 929-4730
E-mail: tclerkbuxton@sacoriver.net

Immediate Past President

Twila D. Lycette
Municipality: Lisbon (9,009)
Androscoggin County
300 Lisbon St
Lisbon, ME 04250-6813
Tel: 353-3000 ext. 118 Fax: 353-3007
Email: tlycette@lisbonme.org

Directors – Terms Expire 2017 Annual Meeting

Tamara O’Donnell
Municipality: Cumberland (7,211)
Cumberland County
290 Tuttle Rd
Cumberland, ME 04021
Tel: 829-2205 Fax: 829-2214
E-mail: todonnell@cumberlandmaine.com

Michelle Farnham
Municipality: Boothbay Harbor (2,165)
Lincoln County
11 Howard St
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Tel: 633-7714 Fax: 633-7712
E-mail: mfarnham@boothbayharbor.org

Directors – Terms Expire 2018 Annual Meeting

Pauline Weiss
Municipality: Lyman (4,344)
York County
11 South Waterboro Road
Lyman. Maine 04002
Tel: 207- 499-7562 ext. 11 Fax: 207-499-7563
Email: lymantownclerk@roadrunner.com

Heidi-Noel Grindle
Muncipality: Ellsworth (7,741)
Hancock County
One City Hall Plaza
Ellsworth, ME 04605
Tel.: 669-6604 Fax: 667-4908
E-mail: hgrindle@ellsworthmaine.gov

Directors – Terms Expire 2019 Annual Meeting

Roberta Fogg
Municipality: Augusta (19,136)
Kennebec County
16 Cony Street
Augusta, ME 04330-5201
Tel.: 620-8199 ext. 4204    Fax: 620-8127
E-mail: roberta.fogg@augustamaine.gov

Shelly Crosby
Municipality: Orono (10,362)
Penobscot County
59 Main Street
Orono, ME 04473
Tel.: 866-2556 Fax: 866-5053
E-mail: shellycrosby@orono.org

 

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.